The NYPPA would like to welcome 6 new members:

Janet Mayer – Independent Photographer

Slaven Vlasic – Independent Photographer

Roy Renna –  Independent Photographer

Daniel Culbert – Independent Photographer

Debra Rothenberg – Independent Photographer

Serena Carr – Independent Photographer

They were all made members by the NYPPA Board at a vote during the  February Meeting.

When we see them on the street or at work, lets all congratulate them.

May 2020 - Welcome to the new site. Some pages may not be functional as they are still being migrated from the old website. Please register for a new account to access the members-only section..
+ +