Please welcome to the NYPPA these fellow photojournalists as voted in as members this first quarter of 2023


Jason Alpert-Wisnia – Photojournalist-Student

Daniel Arensberg – Photojournalist – Student

Sofia Sawchuk – Photojournalist – Student

Christopher Leon Johnson – Photojournalist-Independent

Donna Aceto – Photo Editor – Gay City News

Oliya Fedun – Photojournalist-Independent

Sam Hartson – Photojournalist-Independent

Diane Cohen – Photojournalist-Independent

Dean Moses – Photojournalist-AMNY

Please welcome them to the NYPPA and if you see them on the street say hello and everyone stay healthy and safe out there.