The NYPPA would like to welcome 6 new members and 5 reinstated members:

Steve Pfost – Independent Photographer

James Carbone – Independent Photographer

John Paraskevas – Newsday Staff Photographer

Jim McIssac – Independent Photographer/ Newsday/Getty

Mari Estrella -Independent Photographer

Robert Cassidy -Newsday Staff Multimedia Producer/Videographer/Photographer

Ben Fractenberg – Independent Photographer

Simon Zachary Chetrit – Independent Photographer

John C. Rice – Independent Photographer

Curtis Means – Independent Photographer

Dennis Clark – Independent Photographer


They were all made members by the NYPPA Board at a vote during the November Meeting.

When we see them on the street or at work, lets all congratulate them.