The NYPPA Adds Five New Members

Please welcome to the NYPPA as voted on during the January 2021 Board Meeting:

Ron Adar – Photojournalist-Independent

Michael Stobe – Photojournalist-Independent

Alexi Rosenfeld – Photojournalist-Independent

Michael Loccisano – Getty Staff

Reiko Yanagi – Photojournalist – Independent

Please welcome them to the NYPPA and if you see them on the street say hello and everyone stay healthy and safe out there.