NYPPA votes in 6 new members

Please welcome to the NYPPA as voted on during the February 2022 Board Meeting:


Lori Hillsberg– Photojournalist-Independent

Rebecca Wolf – Photojournalist Independent

Sandi Ann Bachom – Photojournalist-Independent

Edmound Quinn – Photojournalist-Independent

Emanuel John Figetakis – Photojournalist-Independent

Adam Gray – SNWS Chief Photographer

Please welcome them to the NYPPA and if you see them on the street say hello and everyone stay healthy and safe out there.