NYPPA welcomes Five New Members

Evan Agostini – Photojournalist Independent for Associated Press

Kathryn Barry – WNBC News Videojournalist

Kristyna Barry – WCBS News Videojournalist

Michael Brochstein – Photojournalist Independent 

Jason Winslow – Photojournalist Independent for Daily Mail, Splash, News, Mega Agency

They were voted in as a members by the NYPPA Board at a vote during the January Meeting. Please welcome them to the NYPPA.