The NYPPA would like to welcome 3 new members and welcome back 1 other:

Yana Pasakova – Independent Photographer

Erica Price – CNG Group- Bay News Independent Photographer

TJ Lambui – Independent Photographer

David McGlynn – Independent Photographer

They were all made members by the NYPPA Board at a vote during the March Meeting.

When we see them on the street or at work, let’s all congratulate them.

May 2020 - Welcome to the new site. Some pages may not be functional as they are still being migrated from the old website. Please register for a new account to access the members-only section..
+ +