The NYPPA would like to welcome 5 new members

Jeffrey Basinger – Newsday Multimedia Photographer

Tony Falcone – Photojournalist Independent

William Menzel – Photojournalist Independent

Michael Shain – Times Ledger Newspapers

Jon Simon – Photojournalist Independent

They were made members by the NYPPA Board at a vote during the October Meeting.

When we see them on the street or at work, let’s all congratulate them.