The NYPPA welcomes 4 new members at the May Meeting

The NYPPA would like to welcome our newest members:

Byron Smith – Photojournalist – BK Court Photographer/NY Post

Dennis A. Clark – Photojournalist – Independent/ NY Post

David Wexler – Photojournalist – Independent/Daily News

Luiz Rampelotto – Photojournalist – Europa Newswire

They were voted in as members at the Board meeting on May 28, 2015.

When we see themon the street or at work, lets congratulate them

Leave a Reply