Six new members join the NYPPA and we welcome a former member back

Please welcome to the NYPPA as voted on during the June 2020 Board Meeting:

John Nacion – Photojournalist-Independent
Linda Buongemino – Photojournalist-Independent
John Cary – Photojournalist-Independent
Kevin Robert Wilson – Photojournalist-Independent
Joseph Russo – Photojournalist-Independent
Fredda Gordon – Photojournalist-Independent

Welcome Back

PJ Landers – Photojournalist-Independent

Please welcome them to the NYPPA and if you see them on the street say hello and everyone stay healthy and safe out there.